a lot of people don’t know that mcdonalds fries contain beef in them and mcdonalds has been sued a long time ago for this but it’s still happening!!
the company says the “natural flavor” on the fries include beef flavoring
the official ingredients on the mcdonalds website for their french fries specifically says “natural beef flavoring”
even if you’re not a vegetarian or already know this, please reblog this and let people know
So because I’m a vegetarian and go on a lot of road trips with non vegetarians, I wanted to verify
The “beef” flavoring is hydrolyzed milk and wheat proteins which give a similar amino acid flavoring to beef.